2017 Bank Holiday Closing Schedule

 

New Year's Day Observed on Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16

President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22 - All locations closing at 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 23

Christmas

Monday, December 25

New Year's Day 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018